Employee List

Employees



Chris McIntire, Director

Telephone: 304-367-0915
E-mail: cmcintire@marioncountywv.com

 



Dennis Knotts, Deputy Director

Telephone: 304-367-0915
E-mail: dknotts@marioncountywv.com

 

 



Joe Masturzo, Communications Officer

Telephone: 304-367-0915
E-mail:jmasturzo@marioncountywv.com

 



Shift Captains

Angie Clutter  aclutter@marioncounty911.org
Jeremy Foley   jfoley@marioncounty911.org
Lacy Morgan   lmorgan@marioncounty911.org
Shawn Parker  sparker@marioncounty911.org



Shift Lieutenants

 

Terra Hawkins   thawkins@marioncounty911.org
Shawna Snyder  ssnyder@marioncounty911.org
Doris Talkington  dtalkington@marioncounty911.org